2018 Carolinas Chapter of RCI, Inc.


PRESIDENT

Scott Singleton, PE
SKA Consulting Engineers, Inc.
300 Pomona Drive
Greensboro, NC 27407
Ph. 336.420.5860

Email: scsingleton@skaeng.com 

VICE PRESIDENT

Jeff Spady, RRC.
5thWall Building Diagnostics Consultants
9601 Baileywick Road
Raleigh, NC 27615
Ph. 919.616.4715
Email:
 
jeff@5thwallbdc.com

TREASURER

Lonnie Coggins
Hall a/e/c
501 N Church Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
Ph. 980.201.3093
Email:
 lcoggins@hallaec.com 

SECRETARY       

Nick Tribble
SKA Consulting Engineers, Inc.
2265 Clements Ferry Road, Suite 207B
Charleston, SC 29492
Ph. 843.900.8108

Email: nbtribble@skaeng.com 

PAST PRESIDENT

Brad Wiggins, RRC, REWC, RRO, CDT
REI Engineers
2090 Executive Hall Road, Suite 165
Charleston, SC 29407
Ph. 843.225.6272
Fax. 843.225.6273
Email:
 
bwiggins@reiengineers.com

2018 GOLF CHAIRMAN

Tim Stokes
Guy Roofing
201 Jones Road
Spartanburg, SC 29307
Ph. 800.771.0778
Email: tstokes@guyroofing.com